Look who's in the running for 2019 T-J Star


We’re catching our breath between Christmas and New Year’s and will reveal the 2019 Times-Journal Star in next week’s T-J, the first of 2020.
Until then, the list of those nominated by readers, for our readers, is:
Greg Furlong.
Pat Costello.
Congressman Antonio Delgado.
Sandy Manko.
Carly Waters.
Bob Smith.
Steve Wilson.
Vinnie Zaba and Rich Baumann.
Sandra Beems.
Frank Masterson Jr.
Gail Westervelt.
Doug Cater.
Fred Breglia
Matt Coltrain.
Bill Cherry.
Ron Ketelsen.
Dottie Pickett.